SAP Business Technology Platform Customer Value Network
Upcoming Events
 
Our webcasts and virtual events are dedicated to set the success of our customers and partners. We regularly provide you with the newest information to keep you up-to-date.
Calendar of Events
Date & Time
For more details and information please click on the links below
October 6, 2021

SAP BTP Customer Value Network - Create an Open & Agile Enterprise With Unified Data And Real-Time Analytics
(Episode 4 in the Deloitte Series)

Asia Pacific & Japan 16:00 AEST (07:00 CET - 10:30 IST - 14:00 JST - 13:00 SGT)
Europe & The Americas 11:00 ET (08:00 PT - 17:00 CET) 

October 12-14, 2021

SAP BTP Customer Value Network Innovation Webinar Series For North America

11:00am - 1pm ET (08:00am - 10:00am PT)

Previous Virtual Events
Expand
Return to top
Contact Form