SAP

SAP Fiori and APJ Practitioners Forum
Creating The Intelligent Business
Upcoming Webinars
3rd Thursday of each month
Virtual Event  Time
Asia Pacific & Japan

Oct-March 5pm AEDT / 11:30am IST / 2pm SGT / 2pm CST / 3pm JST / 7am CET

April-Sept 4pm AEST / 12:30pm IST / 3pm SGT / 3pm CST / 4pm JST / 9am CET

 
Global 8am PST / 11 am EST / 4 pm UK / 5 pm CET

Maximize your investment in SAP Fiori: Free Practitioners Forum (best practices)

If you are deploying SAP Fiori and want to learn how to maximize your return on investment, I would like to invite you to a free SAP Fiori Practitioners Forum.

 

This monthly series is designed to help you drive the successful deployment of SAP Fiori in your organization. We are opening this forum only to select SAP customers and SAP subject matter experts.

 

This is not a replacement for the standard support channels, but an opportunity to share best practices, techniques, and shortcuts that will allow you to be more productive with SAP Fiori. The goal is for customers to communicate with each other in an open format.

 

In every monthly session, each practitioner will have the opportunity to ask questions, share their experiences, or simply listen to the other participants. Members (including SAP) should not pitch their products or services. There may be guest speakers on technical topics relevant to the audience.

 

The SAP Fiori Practitioners Forum will meet for one hour every month on the third Thursday of the month at 11 AM Eastern (8 AM Pacific, 4 PM UK, 5 PM CET)!

The Platform for the Intelligent Enterprise
Our Customer Testimonials
Expand
Return
Join the conversation
#SAPCP; #PORTAL_SAP; #SAPMOBILE; #SAPCLOUD; #SAPPORTAL Join in the conversation
Contact Form