SAP Academic Conference APJC 2021 and Bootcamps (Virtual)

co-hosted with Academic Board APJC

5 to 16 July 2021
Session Speakers
Paul Marriott

President, SAP APJ

Cameron Berkman

APAC SAP Alliance and Business Development Director, EY

Alex Andrenacci

APAC SAP+ Business Lead, EY

Gabby Hernández

Technology Consulting - Senior Manager, EY Australia

Katharina Schaefer

Head, Global SAP University Alliances, SAP SE

Crispian Tan

Senior Director, University Alliances, SAP APJC

S. Vijayakumar Bharathi

President of SAP Academic Board APJC, Professor & Mentor - SAP Next-Gen, Symbiosis Centre for Information Technology (SCIT), India

Vanessa Lim

Experience Curator, SAP Experience Center Singapore

Marvin Rougier

Director, SAP Experience Center Singapore

Yi Cheng

Vice President of SAP Academic Board APJC, Sub-Committee Lead for Curriculum Development, Associate Professor, Tsinghua University, China

Felix Tan

Sub-Committee Lead for Research Initiatives, Senior Lecturer, University of New South Wales, Australia

Ken Chen Shiuann-Shuoh

Sub-Committee Lead for Industry Partnerships, Assistant Professor, National Central University Taiwan, Taiwan

Director, ACC Taipei

Matt Dyki

Sub-Committee Lead for SAP University Alliances Events, Teaching Fellow, University of Melbourne, Australia

Frank Li

Professor & Vice-dean, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Director, UCC Beijing

Scott Bingley

Senior Lecturer & Director of SAP ACC Melbourne, Victoria University

Rahul Sachdev

Director, University Alliances, SAP India 

Ajit Chandran

Co-Founder, General Manager & Head of Business, ReLoop by SAP, India

Rima Yadav

Co-Founder & Head of Engineering, ReLoop by SAP, India

Adrian Williamson

Head, Adoption Solutions, SAP Asia Pacific & Japan

Subhankar Pattanayak

Director, Thought Leadership And Content , Customer Experience, SAP Labs India 

Shankari GR

Developer, SAP Labs India

Gopal Anand

Developer Associate, SAP Labs India

Tahir Hussain

Student, Symbiosis Centre for Information Technology (SCIT) Pune India

Zhu Hong Ming

Associate Professor, Tongji University, China

Nguyen Duy Nhat

Lecturer, University of Economics and Law, Vietnam

Jeslyn Teo

Intern, University Alliances, SAP APJC

Ramesh Behl

Director & Professor, International Management Institute (IMI) - Bhubaneswar, India

Grace Lorraine D. Intal

Professor, School of Information Technology, Mapua University, Philippines

Daniele De Guzman

Student, Mapua University

King Eron Seanel Perez

Student, Mapua University

Romulo Fronda Jr.

Student, Mapua University

Samuel Reiyu Mirasol

Student, Mapua University

Mukesh Gupta

Director, Customer Advocacy, SAP Singapore

Harish Satya Soma Chinta

ACC Support Officer, SAP ACC Melbourne, Victoria University 

Jelvie Grech

Lecturer and Currirculum Designer - SAP SucessFactors, Victoria University 

Tripta Nair

Assistant Professor - ERP, College of Engineering Pune

Vaishali Gaikwad

Assistant Professor, College of Engineering Pune

Bilal Nazir

Operations Manager, SAP ACC Melbourne, Victoria University

Vivek Sinkar

SAP IBP Product Management, SAP India

Nikita Kanodia

ACC Support Officer, Victoria University

Thi Hang Tat

ACC Support Officer, Victoria University

Contact Form