SAP Academic Conference APJC 2021 and Bootcamps (Virtual)

co-hosted with Academic Board APJC

5 to 16 July 2021
Academic Board APJC Members
S. Vijayakumar Bharathi

President of SAP Academic Board APJC, Professor & Mentor - SAP Next-Gen, Symbiosis Centre for Information Technology (SCIT), India

Yi Cheng

Vice President of SAP Academic Board APJC, Sub-Committee Lead for Curriculum Development, Associate Professor, Tsinghua University, China

Felix Tan

Sub-Committee Lead for Research Initiatives, Senior Lecturer, University of New South Wales, Australia

Ken Chen Shiuann-Shuoh

Sub-Committee Lead for Industry Partnerships, Assistant Professor, National Central University Taiwan, Taiwan

Director, ACC Taipei

Matt Dyki

Sub-Committee Lead for SAP University Alliances Events, Teaching Fellow, University of Melbourne, Australia

Frank Li

Professor & Vice-dean, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Director, UCC Beijing

Grace Lorraine D. Intal

Professor, School of Information Technology, Mapua University, Philippines

Zhu Hong Ming

Associate Professor, Tongji University, China

Nguyen Duy Nhat

Lecturer, University of Economics and Law, Vietnam

Ramesh Behl

Director & Professor, International Management Institute (IMI) - Bhubaneswar, India

Scott Bingley

Senior Lecturer, Victoria University, Australia

Director, ACC Melbourne

Venky Shankararaman

Professor of Information Systems & Vice Provost, Singapore Management University, Singapore

Crispian Tan

Senior Director, University Alliances, SAP APJC

Mukesh Gupta

Director, Customer Advocacy, SAP 

Contact Form