Results:

SAP Customer Experience Customer Community Virtual Meeting - Registration

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

9:00AM IST | 11:30AM SGT | 1:30PM AEST

 

Format: VIRTUAL

  • Network with your Peers
  • Learn best practices
  • Share insights & ideas
  • Meet SAP Experts

 

If you prefer to attend In Person, in Singapore, please click here to register.

 

Time 

 

 

Topic

 

11:30AM SGT | 1:30PM AEST 

Leadership Welcome

 

 

11:40AM SGT | 1:40PM AEST   

Commerce Cloud Strategy Presentation

 

 

12:20PM SGT | 2:20PM AEST

Customer Success Story

 

 

12:50PM SGT | 2:50PM AEST     

Lunch | Coffee Break

 

 

1:35PM SGT | 3:35PM AEST     

Breakout Discussion: 

Choose from 2 topics; share a challenge you had and overcame, and your best practice.

 

Ø  Room 1: Customer Acquisition Techniques

Ø  Room 2: Growing Business on E-Commerce

 

 

2:25PM SGT | 4:25PM AEST

SAP.iO Foundry - Bringing Innovation to Life

 

 

3:00PM SGT | 5:00PM AEST

Wrap Up & Networking