Results:

SAP Customer Experience Customer Community Virtual Meeting, APJ Sales & Service Cloud - Registration

Wednesday, 13th July 2022

9:30AM IST | 12:00PM SGT | 2:00PM AEST

 

Format: Virtual

  • Network with your Peers
  • Learn best practices
  • Share insights & ideas
  • Meet & engage SAP Experts

 

Time 

 

 

 

Topic

 

12:00PM SGT | 2:00PM AEST   

Welcome and Meeting Guidelines

 

 

12:10PM SGT | 2:10PM AEST   

SAP Sales Cloud

§  Quarterly Updates

§  Guided Selling

§  Customer Journey

Wrap Up

 

 

1:40PM SGT | 3:40PM AEST

Virtual networking & coffee break

 

 

2:10PM SGT | 4:10PM AEST     

SAP Service Cloud

§  Quarterly Updates

§  Agent Desktop

§  Customer Journey

Wrap Up

 

 

3:10PM SGT | 5:10PM AEST     

Wrap Up & Conclusion

 

 

3:15PM SGT | 5:15PM AEST

END