Results:

THE WORLD WE LEAD TOMORROW
An exclusive session for SAP University Alliances partners across Asia Pacific Japan
 
Date:             7 August 2020 (Friday)
Time:            11:30am IST / 2pm SGT / 3pm JST / 4pm AEST 
Duration:     45 minutes 
THE WORLD WE LEAD TOMORROW
An exclusive session for SAP University Alliances partners across Asia Pacific Japan
 
Date: Friday, August 7th, 2020
Time: 2PM  SGT
Summary

 

We are living through historic times, and today organisations and individuals face extraordinary challenges. The crisis has prompted different responses and approaches from governments, businesses, and individuals around the world. What has become clear is, how we react and lead during challenging times truly matters. The next generation of leaders will need to prepare for this new future, and it is paramount to understand how to do this, both personally and professionally. The recent global crisis is not the first we face and will not be the last. The real challenge, but also opportunity, lies in how we can constantly learn and grow in the face of adversity, to ensure we make a positive impact on and contribution to people, business and society.

Speakers

 

 

Christian Klein

CEO

SAP SE

 

 

Scott Russell

President

SAP Asia Pacific Japan

Agenda

 

In this exclusive session with Christian Klein, CEO of SAP SE, and Scott Russell, President of SAP Asia Pacific Japan, we will learn, through their experience and actions, how to embrace such challenges and turn them into opportunities to better position ourselves as purpose-driven leaders in the new world. We will also hear how Christian built his career at SAP, from his journey as a student to running a global technology company as the CEO of SAP.

Registration