Results:

Close Employee Experience Gaps to Achieve Better Business Results

Watch this webinar to learn about the importance of Employee Experience Management and how to understand and improve the employee experience.


Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
Time: 9:30 AM India | 12:00 PM Singapore | 2:00 PM Sydney
Duration: 45 minutes 

 

Summary
Managing employee experiences is not about pinpointing a single event. With SAP SuccessFactors solutions and Qualtrics, you’re able to interact with employees during moments that matter by creating a “digital open door”. Gather feedback and take steps to improve people, processes, and decisions using real-time insights and intelligent recommendations. Learn about the unique power of leveraging SAP SuccessFactors solutions and Employee Experience Management solutions from SAP to understand and continually improve every aspect of the people experience.

 

 

Speakers

 

Emily Wilson

Director, Solution Marketing 

Employee Experience Management

SAP SuccessFactors

 

As Director of Solution Marketing for Employee Experience Management solutions at SAP SuccessFactors, Emily is focused on helping SAP SuccessFactors customers develop employee listening programs as well as adopt a well-being strategy and change their culture in order to drive both topline revenue growth and bottom line cost savings. 

 

Registration