Results:

Engage the Services You Need for a Successful SAP S/4HANA Project

Begin Your SAP S/4HANA Journey Webinar Series

Feb 4th - Feb 25th

The future is here. Businesses modernizing their ERP system can take full advantage of the intelligence and connectedness enabled by SAP S/4HANA. The question now is how to begin. In this four-part webinar series, learn what steps you can take right away and the strategic choices you need to make for your SAP S/4HANA journey. Thousands of other SAP customers have already embarked on the journey and gone live with SAP S/4HANA. Join us to see how you can get started.

Summary
 
Engage the Services You Need for a Successful SAP S/4HANA Project:
Date: Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Time: 9:30 AM India | 12:00 PM Singapore | 2:00 PM Sydney 
 

Most successful SAP S/4HANA projects were done with the help of a skilled SAP partner. With so many partners and services available, it can be overwhelming to determine what is right for you. Fortunately, we can make this simpler for you. In this webinar, you will:

  • Hear how most customers use partners in their projects
  • Learn what services to look for and obtain in each phase of a project
  • See how to find the partners and offers that will benefit you the most

Register today to watch this 20-minute on-demand webinar.

Speakers

Bhuvan Wadhwa
Senior Director, SAP S/4HANA Marketing
SAP

Bhuvan Wadhwa is a member of SAP’s global product marketing team and has been with SAP for over eight years. He has worked closely with SAP partners and the Services team and has extensive knowledge of software implementation, Service & Support portfolios, and business transformation.

 

Registration