Results:

Industry 4.Now — Future of Productivity

Date: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Time: India 8:30am IST | Singapore 11:00am SGT | Australia 2:00pm AEDT | New Zealand 4:00pm NZDT

Summary

 

In an era of increasing business volatility and demanding market modus, adaptability isn’t an option, it’s an urgent imperative. Customers are deciding who is nimble and responsive enough to deserve their loyalty. To win, companies need to commit to both process and progress, embracing the adaptability promises of Industry 4.0 and digitalization, going beyond digital manufacturing to connect each and every part of businesses. 

Join the webinar on Tuesday, March 24th, to learn how your company can move digitalization and Industry 4.0 from factory-focused initiatives to a company-wide, competition-beating business strategy. Gain insights on:

  • Sound strategy for Industry 4.0;
  • Proven approach to address key business priorities;
  • Value scenarios and customer stories to kickstart your transformation initiatives
     

The opportunity is Now. Ready to commit to new way of working that positions your business to lead?

Speakers

 

Matt Chan

Industry 4.0 COE APJ Lead

SAP

 

 

Mike Harvey

Intelligent Assets Advisor & Expert

SAP

 

 

Krishnan Ramaswamy

Director, SAP LoB (Asia Pacific)

SYSTEMA    

 

Can't attend live? Register and we'll send you the recording to watch on-demand.

Registration