SAP
India Webinars
Join us for an upcoming webinar and learn more about how to get started using SAP products in India. 
Featured Webinars

Explore our featured upcoming and on-demand webcasts.

Date: Thursday, December 03, 2020

Time: 11.30AM IST, 2PM SGT, 5PM AEDT, 7PM NZDT

 

Join us to hear how Cipla, a leading multinational pharmaceutical company, is digitally transforming HR with SAP SuccessFactors to realise its philosophy, ‘Caring for Life’. 

 

 

 

Time: Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Date: 9AM IST, 11.30AM SGT, 2.30PM AEDT, 4.30PM NZDT

 

Join us to see how SAP Signature Management by DocuSign and SAP SuccessFactors Extended Enterprise Content by OpenText bring speed of execution, flexibility and security to HR processes.

 

Discover the fastest way to turn data into business value,
and prepare your organisation for the future.

This webcast is now complete and available on-demand.

 

 

 

 

 

Hear how Deloitte and SAP solutions can help in enabling your company to drive your GRC agenda for a safer and more compliant organization today. 

 

 

 

Learn how to manage the ever-changing global trade landscape in these uncertain times in this informative webinar. Hear from industry and solution experts and customers on common challenges and solutions.

 

 

 

Hear how SAP Central Finance, as an M&A hub, will support central process execution and advanced  consolidated reporting.

 

 

 

 

 

Join us for the monthly SAP HXM Forum APJ to discuss all things People Experience, with extraordinary business leaders from across the Asia Pacific region.

 

 

 

 


OnDemand Webcasts

Review and watch previously recorded webinars and learn more about what SAP has to offer!

Expand
Return to Top
Contact Form