SAP
Intelligent Finance & Risk Webinar Series
Featured Webinars

Explore our featured upcoming webinars and webcasts across all regions and solutions

 

 

How the digitalization of tax authorities is forcing businesses to rethink our management of financial data in SAP

Date: Wednesday 20th May 2020

Time: 9.30am IST/ 12pm SGT/ 2pm AEDT  

 

 

 

 

 

Hear how Deloitte and SAP solutions can help in enabling your company to drive your GRC agenda for a safer and more compliant organization today. 

Date: Wednesday, 27th May 2020

Time: 11.30am IST/ 2pm SGT/ 4pm AEDT  

 

 

 

Learn how to manage the ever-changing global trade landscape in these uncertain times in this informative webinar. Hear from industry and solution experts and customers on common challenges and solutions.

Date: Wednesday June 10th 2020

Time:  9.30am IST/ 12pm SGT/ 2pm AEST/ 4pm NZST

 

 

 

Hear how SAP Central Finance, as an M&A hub, will support central process execution and advanced  consolidated reporting.

Date:    17 June 2020

Time:  9.30am IST/ 12pm SGT/ 2pm AEDT

 

 

 

OnDemand Webcasts
Expand
Return to Top