SAP
The Intelligent Enterprise in the Experience Economy - Customer:People:Data
SAP S/4HANA Business and IT Impact
Featured Webinars

Explore our featured upcoming webinars and webcasts 

 

This webcast is complete now and available for ondemand.

 

 

 

Date: 22-July

Time: 11:30am IST/ 2pm SGT/ 4pm AEST

 

Date: 23-July

Time: 11:30am IST/ 2pm SGT/ 4pm AEST

 

Date: 24-July

Time: 11:30am IST/ 2pm SGT/ 4pm AEST

In the webinar hear how engineering company RPC Technologies’ journey to the cloud  has assisted their business in operating As-Usual during the COVID-19 crisis, despite most of the staff working remotely.

OnDemand Webcasts
Expand
Return to Top
Contact Form