SAP
Business Technology Experience - Online Event
Build business resilience for today, agility for tomorrow

 

 

Discover the fastest way to turn data into business value,
and prepare your organisation for the future.

 

Navigate through disruptive times and prepare for the future!

 

 

In disruptive times businesses rely on leaders and visionaries to guide them. To become a true visionary, you need to be aware of the latest advancements,  the most important technology trends, challenges, and opportunities that will impact your business in 2020 and beyond.

 

We invite all (aspiring) business and technology leaders to join us and discover how you can build resilience into your business today and also prepare for the strongest possible future. 

 

When
The live broadcasts took place on the 28th, 29th, or 30th of April 2020.
Replay is now available.


Where
It's a virtual event, so watch it anywhere, on any device.


What
This technology show-and-tell is relevant to all areas of your business. From how you manage your data, to how you transform that data into insights, and how you turn those insights into action. And from meeting business requirements with agility, to harnessing the latest technologies like artificial intelligence and IoT.



 

Join during your business hours

 

 April 28th 2020 for the Americas

10:00 AM PST (San Francisco)
13:00 PM EST (New York)
14:00 PM BRT (Sao Paulo)


  April 29th 2020 for Asia Pacific
       

  09:30 AM IST (New Dehli)
  12:00 PM SGT (Singapore)
14:00 PM AEST (Sydney)
 

April 30th 2020 for EMEA

10:00 AM CEST (Amsterdam, Madrid, Berlin)
12:00 PM GST (Dubai)

 

 

 

 

Join the conversation
#SAPBusinessTechnologyExperience #SAP Join in the conversation