Results:

What organizations and developers need to know to be successful in this brave new world of collaboration!

 

Register now for our upcoming webinar.

  

Join us on June 22nd at 3:00 p.m. CET / 1:00 p.m. UTC / 9:00 a.m. EDT and explore how with “Clean ABAP - Open Source Project with a Vivid Community” your code is made easier to test, read and maintain. Klaus Häuptle and Florian Hoffmann, both SAP developers, will talk about the importance of having a testable, readable and maintainable ABAP codebase to ensure sustainable development. Learn how they created an open source project with a community of professionals contributing to the Clean ABAP ecosystem with tools, guides, translations, and more. 

 

The SAP Open Source Program Office is looking forward to hosting this webinar, where you can discuss an open source project, that has already attracted many developers. More information in our podcast about Clean ABAP or in a recent blog post from Klaus Häuptle

  

In case of any questions or to cancel your registration, please contact ospo@sap.com.

Registration