Results:

What organizations and developers need to know to be successful in this brave new world of collaboration!

 

Register now for our upcoming webinar.

  

Join us on October 19th at 5:00 pm CET / 3:00 pm UTC / 11:00 am EDT / 8:00 am PST and learn about ClearlyDefined, a service that provides clear license data for open source projects in 18 different ecosystems.

The SAP Open Source Program Office is looking forward to hosting the Open Source Webinar with Carol Smith,Program Manager in the Open Source Programs Office at Microsoft, Nell Shamrell-Harrington, Principal Engineer in the Open Source Programs Office at Microsoft and Brian Duran, Technology Compliance Analyst at SAP.

 

Do you use open source software? This free data fits perfectly into all the places where it's crucial you know what your license obligations are as a responsible open source citizen. Carol and Nell will discuss further what the ClearlyDefined project is, how you can use it in your organization or company, how to make your own contributions, and what's on the horizon for the project and community.  Brian, who is leading SAP’s efforts to adopt ClearlyDefined internally, will explain how SAP is leveraging ClearlyDefined to enable next-generation compliance practices.

  

In case of any questions or to cancel your registration, please contact ospo@sap.com.

Registration