Results:

Copyright and License Compliance in SAP Open Source Projects 

 

Register now for our upcoming webinar.

 

Join us on September 27th at 3:00 pm CEST/ 1:00 pm UTC/ 9:00 am EDT for a webinar with Sebastian Wolf, SAP Development Architect, about copyright and license compliance in SAP open source projects.

Sebastian will talk about SAP’s "outbound" process that enables teams to start open-source projects or to contribute to existing projects. He will explain already implemented and planned measures and developments and share his experiences and best practices. These include the mandatory use of the Free Software Foundation Europe's REUSE tool and the full automation of our compliance rule checking for all open source repositories.

In case of any questions or to cancel your registration, please contact ospo@sap.com.

Registration