SAP

Introduction to SAP Business Technology Platform
(SAP BTP) Virtual Event

Creating The Intelligent Business
Upcoming Webinars
Date Virtual Event  Time
COMPLETED Asia Pacific & Japan 16:00 AEDT (10:30 IST - 12:00 ICT - 14:00 JST - 13:00 SGT)
COMPLETED Europe, Africa & Middle East 10:00 CET (09:00 GMT) 
March 2, 2021 North & South America 11:00 EST (08:00 PST) 

Why participate

In our recent announcement we informed our customers of  the rebranding of SAP Cloud Platform as a product name.

During this virtual event you will get an Introduction to SAP Business Technology Platform (SAP BTP) and understand how SAP Integration Suite, SAP Extension Suite and SAP Analytics are Powering SAP BTP.

 

Why Should You Attend our Virtual Event?

By attending this event, you will learn:

  • Learn about Powering SAP BTP as the platform for the intelligent enterprise. 
  • Understand the individual substantial value that SAP BTP technologies provides
  • Learn how you can run SAP BTP in any cloud environment, to achieve ultimate flexibility and choice to drive agility & speed.
  • Gain an understanding of how SAP BTP integrates and extends SAP Intelligent Suite as well as third-party applications with innovative capabilities. 

 

Business benefits of moving to SAP Business Technology Platform:

  • Unlock your critical business processes - access from anywhere at anytime 
  • Superior User Experience with SAP Fiori 3 – empower employees and suppliers to foster collaboration 
  • Transition in a non-disruptive manner – in the pace that is best for your business!

 

Who should attend

  • Director Application Development
  • Director Product Development and Delivery
  • IT Managers & Experts
  • Managing Director, Sales and Delivery
  • SAP Development leads

 

Our agenda with 3 concurrent breakout rooms to answer all your questions

February 23, 2021 / March 2, 2021

  • SAP Business Technology Platform (SAP BTP) – the platform for the Intelligent Enterprise
  • Fastest way to adopt SAP Business Technology Platform
  • Accelerate Connected Processes with SAP Integration Suite
  • Simplify application development with SAP Extension Suite
  • SAP Analytics Powering SAP BTP
  • Breakout rooms
    • 1 - SAP Integration Suite Powering SAP BTP
    • 2 - SAP Extension Suite Powering SAP BTP
    • 3 - SAP Analytics  Powering SAP BTP
Our Keynote Speakers
Ashok Munirathinam
Head COE – SAP Cloud Platform Asia Pacific & Japan
SAP Singapore
Anthony Leaper
SAP Senior Vice President SAP Platforms and Technologies
SAP UK
Daniel Lahl
Vice President of Product Marketing
SAP Americas
Our SAP Topic Speakers
Steve Day
SAP Business Technology Platform Product Marketing
SAP Canada
Nis Boy Naeve
Vice President SAP Cloud Platform Experience & Adoption
SAP SE
Udo Paltzer
Product Manager for integration platform technology
SAP
Jonathan Russell
Global Vice President – GTM Digital Experience Portfolio
SAP UK
Andreas Hirche
Product Director SAP Cloud Platform Experience
SAP SE
Shilpa Vij
Senior Product Manager for integration platform technology
SAP Bangalore
Craig Stasila
Global GTM Lead, SAP Cloud Platform Integration Suite
SAP Americas
Iver van de Zand
VP Product & Solution Management – Augmented BI
SAP SE
Katryn Cheng
Senior Solution Manager, Augmented BI
SAP Canada
Gaurav Dey
Adoption Enablement & Experience
SAP Bangalore
Tania Dinnendahl
Executive Liaison Manager SAP User Groups
SAP SE
Toros Aledjian
Senior Director, SAP Cloud Platform Global Go to Market
SAP
The Platform for the Intelligent Enterprise
Our Customer Testimonials
Expand
Return
Join the conversation
#SAPCP; #PORTAL_SAP; #SAPMOBILE; #SAPCLOUD; #SAPPORTAL Join in the conversation
Contact Form