SAP

SAP BTP Introduction
Quick Win Use Cases for RISE

Virtual Event

Creating The Intelligent Business
Upcoming Webinars
Date Virtual Event  Time
COMPLETED

Europe, Africa & Middle East
North America & Latin America

11:00 ET (08:00 PT - 17:00 CET) 
May 5, 2021 Asia Pacific & Japan 16:00 AEDT (10:30 IST - 12:00 ICT - 14:00 JST - 13:00 SGT)

Why participate

As a new customer of SAP RISE, you have valuable credits for the SAP Business Technology Platform (BTP). This webinar will provide an overview of BTP and highlight several high value use cases that will accelerate, optimize and differentiate your SAP S/4HANA deployment.

 

Why Should You Attend our Virtual Event?

By attending this session, you will learn:

  • What Cloud Platform Enterprise Agreement Credits (CPEA) credits are and how to access them.
  • Best practice BTP use cases that will accelerate your move to S/4HANA, optimize your business processes and provide market leading differentiation.
  • Hands on demonstration of how to access BTP, a library of step-by-step technical guides and example of how to build out a real use case.

 

Business benefits of moving to SAP Business Technology Platform:

  • Pre-built integration packs, 3rd party connectors, analytics packages and process workflows that accelerate your deployment of S/4HANA.
  • Cloud native extensions that allow you to add new functionality that will upgrade seamlessly while minimizing maintenance costs.
  • A partner ecosystem consisting of 15,000 organizations that provide best practices processes for over 25 industries.
  • RISE includes BTP consumption-based credits that minimize your implementation risk

 

Who should attend

  • IT Managers & Experts
  • SAP Development leads

 

Our agenda is designed to ensure your success

April 14, 2021 / May 5, 2021

  • SAP Business Technology Platform Overview
  • Quick Win Use Cases for S/4HANA
  • Hands on Demonstration
  • Resources for your Success
Our SAP Topic Speakers
Karuna Mukherjea
Vice President, Product Marketing
SAP Americas
Richard Caballero
VP Platform and Technologies GTM
SAP Americas
Jim Ryan
Principal Solution Advisor, Business Technology Platform
SAP Americas
Christopher Aron
Vice President, Go-To-Market Business Technology Platform
SAP Americas
Toros Aledjian
Senior Director, SAP Cloud Platform Global Go to Market
SAP
The Platform for the Intelligent Enterprise
Our Customer Testimonials
Expand
Return
Join the conversation
#SAPCP; #PORTAL_SAP; #SAPMOBILE; #SAPCLOUD; #SAPPORTAL Join in the conversation
Contact Form