SAP

SAP BTP Garage Series
Episode 2 - Getting started with

your enterprise account
Upcoming Webinars
Date Virtual Event  Time
June 9, 2021 Asia Pacific & Japan 16:00 AEST (08:00 CET - 12:00 ICT - 14:00 JST - 13:00 SGT)
June 9, 2021 Europe, Africa, Middle East, &
North & South America
11:00 ET (17:00 CET) 

What is the SAP BTP Garage?

The SAP BTP Garage is your one-stop-shop for real-time guidance from experts while you build and play with the SAP Business Technology Platform. Get hands-on with the technology and learn how to apply SAP BTP to solve everyday business challenges. Each episode focuses on one Mission from the SAP Discovery Center with the end goal to take you from feeling mission impossible to mission accomplished.

 

Who should attend

Whether you’re new to SAP BTP or a returning BTP veteran, if building with technology is your thing, you’ve come to the right place. We built this course for those of the “builder” mindset who are keen to get their hands a little dirty with SAP Business Technology Platform products.

  • Software developer
  • Web developer
  • Full stack developer
  • Front end developer
  • Back end developer
  • Mobile developer
  • Enterprise Architects
  • SAP developers
  • SAP practice leads
  • SAP consultants

 

Why attend?

Gain a clear understanding of the business value of SAP Business Technology Platform through a focus on relevant business use cases. Find out how you can get started quickly and where to go for step-by-step guidance.

 

Prerequisite:

An active SAP Discovery Center account (create one today, free of charge!)

 

Agenda

  1. Introduction to SAP BTP Garage (5 minutes)
  2. Introduction to Enterprise Account Setup and associated Mission Scenario (10 minutes)
  3. Mission Walk Through & Demo (30 minutes)
  4. Q&A (10 minutes) 
  5. Outlook to next SAP Garage session (5 minutes)

 

Our SAP Topic Speakers
Oliver Stiefbold
Product Manager for SAP Business Technology Platform
SAP SE
Gaurav Dey
BTP Core Business Development group SAP BTP
SAP SE
Aron, Christopher
Vice President, Go-To-Market Business Technology Platform
SAP Americas
Cecily Sorenson
Product Specialist, SAP Business Technology Platform
SAP SE
Toros Aledjian
Senior Director, SAP Cloud Platform Global Go to Market
SAP
The Platform for the Intelligent Enterprise
Our Customer Testimonials
Expand
Return
Join the conversation
#PORTAL_SAP; #SAPMOBILE; #SAPCLOUD; #SAPPORTAL Join in the conversation
Contact Form