SAP
SAP SuccessFactors Value and Innovation in Practice Program
 
SAP SuccessFactors Virtual Interactive Program
 

Optimising Mass Hiring Strategies with SuccessFactors Recruiting

 

Tuesday, 16 February 2021
11:30 - 13:00 CET Europe
14:30 - 16:00 GST United Arab Emirates
16:00 - 17:30 IST India
18:30 - 20:00 SGT Singapore
Filling positions on a large scale and in a short time frame remains a critical business need.
 
Join us to discuss how you can add greater efficiency to your volume hiring strategy utilising SuccessFactors Recruiting functionalities and workflows.
 
Customer speakers will be announced soon!

What will be included?
 
Let’s talk about Mass Recruiting – looking at the key challenges that customers face when hiring en mass
 
Customer Panel Session – a discussion with a few customers to understand how SuccessFactors has assisted overcoming the challenges of mass hiring

 

Introduction to Visa Permit Management for Recruiting (with demo)
Who should attend?
 
This VIP Event is reserved for SAP SuccessFactors Customers ONLY.
 
This event is for:
Talent Acquisition Leaders
HR Business Partners
IT Administrators
Responsible for Recruiting in your organization
Registration and Participation Guidelines

 

Please bear in mind that once you submit your registration, you are taking a spot on the attendee list and committing to partcipate in the event.
 
In case you cannot attend the event you registered to, please let us know promptly, so that a person from the waiting list can take the available seat.
 
This is a live event, so please come prepared to ask questions and keep in mind that.
 
Recordings will not be available on demand.
Meeting Platform - Zoom Meeting
 
Before the event please try out this Zoom test meeting.
 
Check if you can download the application - this will ensure best participant experience. 
If it is not possible, you should still be able to join via browser.
 
Zoom credentials will be shared with approved registrants through email.
 
We will be validating the attendance list, so when you log in to the meeting, please use your full name and organization name - "Name Surname (Company)".

Disclaimer 

 

Please be informed that our events will be recorded for SAP internal training and development purpose only
(recordings will not be shared externally).
 
During the events the names of all participants will be visible to all attending the event,
however no participant list will be distributed externally.
Event Newsletter
Stay Updated with our Event Schedule
 
Register to receive monthly updates on upcoming events that will empower you to effectively manage and stay current on your SAP SuccessFactors solution.
Contact Form