Results:

SAP BTP CVN
The Art of the Possible

SAP Process Automation

Creating The Intelligent Business

Asia Pacific & Japan 1:00pm AEST (11:00am SGT)

Europe & The Americas 11:00 ET (17:00CET)

Registration