SAP

SAP BTP CVN - How to Create the
Intelligent Procurement Process

Achieving Efficiency Gains through Automation

Tuesday June 14 , 2022 - Virtual Event
Upcoming Webinars
Event Date Time
Asia Pacific & Japan June 14, 2022 08:00 CET / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT / 16:00 AEST
Europe & The Americas June 14, 2022 08:00PST / 11:00EST / 17:00 CET

Why participate

Volatile economic conditions continuously change your business requirements. With limited developer resources and increasingly complex IT landscapes, it is a challenge to keep up with the changes. Using the new SAP® Process Automation solution, your business experts can become citizen developers and be champions of change, who can adapt, improve, and innovate your business processes.

Join SAP and ConvergentIS to learn how one high tech manufacturer leveraged SAP Process Automation and a human-centered design thinking approach to optimize its end-to-end procurement processes and as a result, is now on track to achieve performance improvements of up to 80% in the areas of productivity, user experience, approvals, and ERP data alignment.

Why Should You Attend our Virtual Event?

By attending this session, you will learn:

  • How to accelerate automation by empowering your business experts.
  • How SAP Process Automation helps citizen developers build automations with RPA, Workflow and AI technologies.
  • Common Use Case for SAP Process Automation
  • End-to-end demo of SAP Process Automation  showcasing the citizen developer experience and features
  • Open discussion with expert panel on process automation in Enterprises.

 

Business benefits of SAP Process Automation:

  • Accelerate automation by empowering your business experts.
  • Rapidly adapt, improve, and innovate business processes
  • Boost process automation with simplicity
  • Jump-start automation development using pre-built, directly usable packages.  
  • Add the value of AI to business process automation
  • Foster efficient collaboration between the business and IT
  • Enable a more scalable, easy to maintain, and long-term solution
  • Ensure rapid adoption and avoid extensive re-training of users

 

Our agenda 

June 14, 2022

  • Words of Welcome
  • Customer Success Story
  • Drive Business efficiency through process automation
  • ConvergetIS Session:Discover how one High Tech Manufacturer successfully optimized its end-to-end procurement process by automating manual tasks, accelerating approval processes, and more tightly integrating data with its ERP, all while seamlessly transitioning end-users to new applications and processes. 
  • Hands-on Demo
  • Resources
  • Expert Q&A

 

Who should attend

  • Process Owners
  • Business Analysts
  • IT Managers
  • Finance, Supply Chain Procurement Analysts
  • Engineering Team
  • Business Owners
Our Partner
Our SAP Topic Speakers
Nidhideep Bhandari
Partner, VP Integration
ConvergentIS
Ajay Nandepu
Senior Consultant Development
ConvergentIS
Julio C. Navas, Ph.D.
VP Marketing & Solution Management
ConvergentIS
Angela Harvey
Digital Strategy for HANA Analytics CAN
SAP Canada
Andy Mulumba
Director, NA Platform & Technology Center of Excellence - BTP | Intelligent Spend Management
SAP Americas
Naved Rashid
Senior Product Specialist of Product Success for SAP Process Automation
SAP India
Toros Aledjian
Senior Director, Go-To-Market Business Technology Platform
SAP
The Platform for the Intelligent Enterprise
Contact Form