SAP

Gain real-time visibility into procurement with
SAP NexGen User Experience

Creating The Intelligent Enterprise

Asia Pacific & Japan 5:00pm AEST (3:00pm SGT / 09:00 CEST)

Europe & The Americas 11:00 ET (8:00am PST / 17:00 CET)

 

Ongoing SAP BTP CVN Series

Upcoming Webinars
Our Agenda

Asia Pacific & Japan 5:00pm AEST (3:00pm SGT / 09:00 CEST)
Europe & The Americas 11:00 ET (8:00am PST / 17:00 CET)

Duration August 23, 2022
5 Min Introduction
15 Min Use Case Overview of Workzone
45 Min Improve spend and process visibility to gain insights into procurement processes based on SAP Ariba solutions
  • By unlocking your procurement data, you can discover insights and proactively identify new opportunities and better alternatives.  
  • Make smarter decisions with suggestions and predictions from embedded artificial intelligence
  • Gain real-time insight into procurement processes to make sure approvals are completed on time and released to suppliers
  • Demo of SAP NexGen Dashboard
5 Min Resources for your Success
20 Min

Expert Q&A

Why participate

Future success in your enterprise depends on improving spend visibility.  Learn how SAP Procurement solutions with SAP Business Technology Platform (SAP BTP) can break down silos in your spend data, and provide pre-built solutions to help you optimize procurement processes, including source to pay, supplier management, invoicing to payment and contract compliance.

 

Suggested Blogs for BTP for Procurement:

 

Innovation in Procurement: Making All the Right Connections on a Single Platform

Power Digital Procurement Transformation through a Single Platform:  BTP for ISBN Blog May 2022

 

Why Should You Attend our Virtual Event?

By attending this session, you will learn:

  • Make smarter decisions by tracking key metrics, using a complete view of spend & Processes and AI-driven insights
  • Deliver a seamless buying experience by rerouting existing procurement processes and integrating to third-party systems
  • Gain real-time insight into procurement processes to make sure approvals are completed on time and released to suppliers

 

Business benefits of SAP Procurement with SAP Business Technology Platform

  • Make better spend decisions based on data from multiple sources and lines of business
  • Integrate procurement and line of business systems to manage spend, supply chains, and risk
  • Automate workflows and adapt business processes as procurement needs evolve

 

Who should attend

  • Procurement Owners and Analysts
  • Business Analysts
  • IT Managers
  • Business Owners
Our SAP Topic Speakers
Dan Schunk
Director of Operations & Solutions for SAP Procurement Global Presales
SAP Americas
Mac Moylan
Solution Adoption Advisor for Business Technology Platform
SAP Americas
Terry Penner
SAP Marketing & Solutions – BTP Procurement & Supply Chain Lines of Business
SAP Americas
Rajesh Ragupathy
Solution Adoption Advisor for Business Technology Platform
SAP Australia
Toros Aledjian
Senior Director, Go-To-Market Business Technology Platform
SAP
The Platform for the Intelligent Enterprise
Join the conversation
#SAPCP; #PORTAL_SAP; #SAPMOBILE; #SAPCLOUD; #SAPPORTAL Join in the conversation
Contact Form