Results:

What organizations and developers need to know to be successful in this brave new world of collaboration!

 

Register now for our upcoming webinar.

 

Join us on July 27th at 3:00 p.m. CEST / 1:00 p.m. UTC / 9:00 a.m. EDT and explore how SAP operates thousands of Kubernetes clusters in public and private environments at scale. In this session you will learn more about how SAP uses open source project Gardener to provide a consistent experience across different infrastructures and how you can get involved.

 

The SAP Open Source Program Office is looking forward to hosting this webinar with Frank Heine, Head of SAP Managed Kubernetes Service - Gardener and Hardik Dodiya, Software Developer at SAP Gardener on Metal, where you can discuss an open source project, that has essential ingredients to fulfill the complex requirements for a cluster management system.

  

In case of any questions or to cancel your registration, please contact ospo@sap.com.

Registration