SAP

Introduction to SAP
Business Application Studio

and SAP Fiori Tools Virtual Event

Creating the ultimate Intelligent Enterprise
Upcoming Webinars
DATE REGION TIME
COMPLETED North America 08:00 - 10:00 am PST
11:00am - 1:00pm EST
February 11, 2021 Asia Pacific & Japan 2:00 - 4:00pm SGT
5:00 - 7:00pm AEDT
7:00 - 9:00am CET

Why participate

In this virtual  event, SAP experts will share insights and best practices for using SAP Cloud Platform as a tool for integration and extension of innovative business processes.

 

Why Should You Attend our Virtual Event?

You will see how easy it is to build SAP Fiori elements apps using SAP’s new integrated development environment, SAP Business Application Studio. A fully hosted environment with a desktop-like experience, SAP Business Application Studio includes new SAP Fiori tools that increase the efficiency of developing SAP Fiori elements applications.  

In this virtual event, SAP experts will demonstrate and discuss how the combination of app generation, modeling tools, code completion, and guided development while building a complete SAP Fiori elements app. There will be time allocated for you to ask your questions.

 

Business benefits of moving to SAP Cloud Platform:

  • Reduce investment in running and maintaining on-premise systems
  • Unlock your critical business processes - access from anywhere at any time 
  • Superior User Experience with SAP Fiori 3 – empower employees and suppliers to foster collaboration 
  • Transition in a non-disruptive manner – in the pace that is best for your business!

 

Who should attend?

  • Director Application Development
  • Director Product Development and Delivery
  • IT Managers & Experts
  • Managing Director, Sales and Delivery
  • SAP Development leads

 

Our agenda

January 26, 2021 & February 11, 2021

  • SAP Business Application Studio introduction
  • SAP Business Application Studio product tour  
  • Extensibility with SAPUI5
  • Introducing SAP Fiori tools – conveniently building SAP Fiori elements apps
  • Live Q&A
Keren Rotenberg
Product Manager Lead, SAP Business Application Studio and SAP Web IDE.
SAP Israel
Raz Korn
Senior Product Manager
SAP Israel
Ian Quigley
Product Owner for SAP Fiori tools Application Generator
SAP SE
Christoph Gollmick
Product Owner for SAP Fiori tools Application Modeler
SAP SE
Oliver Graeff
Director - Product Management for SAPUI5.
SAP SE
Peter Spielvogel
Senior Director, Product Marketing, SAP UX Engineering
SAP Americas
Toros Aledjian
Senior Director, SAP Cloud Platform Global Go to Market
SAP
Our Customer Testimonials
Expand
Return
Unified. Simple. Consistent.
Join the conversation
#SAPCP; #PORTAL_SAP; #SAPMOBILE; #SAPCLOUD; #SAPPORTAL Join in the conversation
Contact Form