SAP

SAP BTP Customer Value Network
Innovation Webinar Series
For North America

(Creating The Intelligent Enterprise)

October 12 - 14, 2021
(11:00am - 1pm ET) 

Upcoming Webinars
Our 3 Day Agenda

 

October 12, 2021
(Rise with BTP)

October 13, 2021
(Data to Value)

October 14, 2021
(Integration and Extension Suites)

11:00am ET
(8:00am PT)

Words of Welcome

Words of Welcome

Words of Welcome

11:10am ET
(8:10am PT)

American Air Filter Customer Success story

Chobani Customer Success Story

ENECO's Journey as SAP Integration Suite early adopter - Migration PI to SAP Integration Suite

11:30am ET
(8:30am PT)

SAP BTP with RISE empowering customers towards Intelligent Enterprise 

SAP - Advanced insights and data-driven actions (DI) 

Enabling Heterogenous Innovative End-to-end Business Processes (Integration Suite)

11:45am ET
(8:45am PT)

Managing Change Before, During, and After Your S/4HANA Transformation

SAP - Derive value from data (DWC/SAC customer story)

 

Reimagine the Employee Application User Experience (Extension Suite)

12:00pm ET
(9:00am PT)
Blueboot: SAP BTP Latest Trends & Real-World Use Cases

Sierra Digital: Upstream Budgeting & Planning leveraging SAP BTP

Mindset Consulting: Spark your innovation mindset with SAP BTP

12:15pm ET
(9:15am PT)

End to End Demo

Wrap Up

End to End Demo

Wrap Up

End to End Demo

Wrap Up

12:30pm ET
(9:30am PT)

Breakout rooms

1 - Accelerate Migration to RISE 

2 - S/4HANA Transformation with SAP Business Process Intelligence

3 - Introduction to Tricentis 

Breakout rooms

1 - Realizing data value in a hybrid heterogenous landscape 

2 - Data Intelligence (DI)

3 - SAP Analytics Cloud

Breakout rooms

1 - SAP Integration Suite

2 - SAP Extension Suite

3 - Increase developer productivity with SAP low code/no code solutions

Join us for the SAP BTP Customer Value Network Innovation Webinar Series for North America where customers, partners, and subject matter experts will share insights and best practices for driving measurable business improvement with the SAP Business Technology Platform.

 

Why Should You Attend our Virtual Event?

By attending this event, you will gain the following insights as you prepare for your S/4HANA move:

 

Gain competitive advantage as SAP Business Technology platform is a vital component of RISE in running a cleaner enterprise, establish efficient enterprise by allowing most companies to

  • Capture, manage, and govern data
  • Extend and integrate applications for greater data access
  • Transform and analyze all data to accelerate insights and innovate faster 

Learn how our customers are using advanced insights and data-driven decision tools with confidence for all area of your organization and how they combine for a holistic benefit across the SAP Business Technology Platform.

 

Run a clean core

Learn how SAP Business Technology Platform can help you run your organization with clean accurate data. 

Achieve efficiency

Determine how you can address process bottlenecks with SAP Business Technology Platform that will improve your customer, partner and employee interactions.

Data-driven business decisions

Help your business stakeholders master intelligence from diverse data sets that reside within and outside your organization with SAP Business Technology Platform.

Improve business agility and digital resilience

Gain detail on how you can plan and optimize your SAP S/4HANA migration with SAP Business Technology Platform.

 

Get insights on how to improve your processes to increase employee retention, improve customer experience, and reduce cost through SAP Business Technology Platform

 

Business benefits of moving to SAP Business Technology Platform:

  • Reduce investment in running and maintaining on-premise systems
  • Unlock your critical business processes - access from anywhere at anytime 
  • Leverage Integration strategically as part of a Digital Transformation program by combining with Data Management and Compelling User Experiences
  • Transition in a non-disruptive manner – in the pace that is best for your business!

 

Who should attend

  • Director Application Development
  • Director Product Development and Delivery
  • IT Managers & Experts
  • Managing Director, Sales and Delivery
  • SAP Development leads

For those who register and attend the event you will be able to register to receive a free SAP BTP Assessment offer by BlueBoot

Our Keynote Speaker
Kerri Tenbrunsel
SVP & GM, Head of Platform & Technologies NA
SAP Americas
Our SAP & Partner Topic Experts
Jim Cusick
Vice President of Sales - Platform & Technology
SAP Americas
Michelle Huang
SAP Business Technology Platform COE, Market Unit Leader
SAP Americas
Bala Ram
Global VP, Platform & Industry Sales Programs SAP Database & Data Management
SAP Americas
Mohsin Shah
Sr. Director, Platform and Technology - CoE NA
SAP Americas
Doug Culpepper
SAP Platform & Technology - Database, Analytics, Cloud
SAP Americas
Marco Verhoef
SAP consultant
ENECO
Chet Harter
Senior Director, SAP Business Process Intelligence, Global CoE
SAP Americas
Jonathan Bragg
Director of Software products
Mindset Consulting
Alejandro Scaramelli
Application Manager
BlueBoot
Martin Nodar
Industrial Engineer
BlueBoot
Karl R. Schmidt
Vice President
Stonebridge Consulting
Russell Hull
Platform & Technology COE, SAP Enterprise Architect
SAP Americas
Stuart Rorer
VP, SAP Platform & Technology COE
SAP Americas
Jose Valladares
Senior Solution Engineer
SAP Americas
Rashmi Kumari
Senior Solution Engineer
SAP Americas
Brad Guilbault
Director - Solution Engineering
SAP Americas
Kevin Poskitt
Sr. Director, SAP Data Intelligence Solution Owner
SAP Canada
Richard Caballero
VP Platform and Technologies GTM
SAP Americas
Bob Betts
Director, SAP Programs
American Air Filters
Nathan Austin
Senior Solution Advisor Platform & Technologies
SAP Americas
Christopher Aron
Vice President, Go-To-Market Business Technology Platform
SAP Americas
Toros Aledjian
Senior Director, Go-To-Market Business Technology Platform
SAP Americas
The Platform for the Intelligent Enterprise
Our Customer Testimonials
Expand
Return
Join the conversation
#SAPCP; #PORTAL_SAP; #SAPMOBILE; #SAPCLOUD; #SAPPORTAL Join in the conversation
Contact Form