Results:

What organizations and developers need to know to be successful in this brave new world of collaboration!

 

Register now for our upcoming webinar.

 

Join us on April 22nd at 3:00 p.m. CET / 1:00 p.m. UTC / 9:00 a.m. EDT and explore why open source is evolving steadily towards a more structured approach with specific rules and policies whereas leading standards organizations are establishing open source rules, guidelines, and initiatives as part of their overall strategy.

Mark Crawford (Open Standards Expert at SAP) will give you insights into this field of collaborative practise to facilitate interoperability and data exchange.

 

The SAP Open Source Program Office is looking forward to hosting the webinar with Mark and discussing open source and open standards with you.

 

In case of any questions or to cancel your registration, please contact ospo@sap.com.

Registration