Results:

What organizations and developers need to know to be successful in this brave new world of collaboration!

 

Register now for our upcoming webinar on May 18th at 3:00 p.m. CET / 1:00 p.m. UTC / 9:00 a.m. EDT and learn how attackers compromise the security of open source supply chains.

 

 

"The last few years saw an increase in attacks on open source supply chains, aiming at injecting malicious code into open source projects in order to infect downstream projects, their developers and end users. This session provides an overview about common attack vectors, systematically describes recent real-world attacks and introduces selected countermeasures."

-Henrik Plate, Senior Researcher at SAP and Project Lead of Eclipse Steady, the former Vulas project

 

The SAP Open Source Program Office is looking forward to hosting the webinar with Henrik and discussing security aspects of open source supply chains with you.

 

In case of any questions or to cancel your registration, please contact ospo@sap.com.

Registration