Results:

Open Source License Compliance with OpenChain

 

Register now for our upcoming webinar.

 

Join us on April 26th at 3:00 pm CEST/1:00 pm UTC/9:00 am EDT/10:00 pm JST for a webinar with Shane Coughlan, OpenChain General Manager at the Linux Foundation, and Peter Giese, Head of the SAP Open Source Program Office, about key requirements of a quality open source compliance program. With his extensive knowledge of open source governance and process development Shane will explain what is important for a healthy open source environment in organizations, while Peter will talk about SAP’s experience getting ready for the OpenChain certification to help to establish trust and reliability among all the participants in software supply chains at SAP.

 

In case of any questions or to cancel your registration, please contact ospo@sap.com.

Registration