SAP
Gaia-X, Catena-X, International Data Spaces – Three Initiatives, One Goal

Join us on June 28th at 3:00 pm CEST/1:00 pm UTC/9:00 am EDT for a webinar with Nemrude Verzano, head of Industry 4.0 and Digital Supply Chain Innovation at SAP, about the open-source initiatives in Catena-X, GAIA-X, and International Data Spaces (IDS) that represent some of the cooperation efforts between Fraunhofer institutes and key players in the automotive industry. 

 

Being one of the stakeholders in the Catena-X project, Nemrude will explain the common goals of this community-driven lighthouse project. Catena-X implements the data sovereignty principles of GAIA-X, but also addresses many data-driven challenges of a supply or rather a value chain. The approaches are applicable in any industry.

The Open Source Way

A podcast with open source enthusiasts about open source trends, topics and projects.

Sometimes it is not the obvious that makes a difference. And sometimes it is not the price that determines value. Sometimes it is just a drop that drives a wave. This podcast is about the difference, value or drop that open source can be. In each episode we talk with experts about open source related topics and why they do it the open source way.

Join the conversation
#SAPOpenSource Join in the conversation
Contact Form