SAP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SAP Ariba Best Practice Center

Webinar Registration Schedule

Welcome to the SAP Ariba BPC registration site
Please click on the links below to register for a webinar

April 2021

NAMER - 11:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. CET

EMEA - 2:00 p.m. CET / 6:30 p.m. IST

APJ – 12.30 p.m. IST / 3:00 p.m. SGT / 5:00 p.m. AEST

LAC - 11:00 a.m. ET

May 2021

NAMER - 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. CET

EMEA - 2:00 p.m. CET / 6:30 p.m. IST

APJ – 12.30 p.m. IST / 3:00 p.m. SGT / 5:00 p.m. AEST

JAPAN – 9.00 a.m. JST / 8.00 p.m. EST (May 12th)

LAC - 11:00 a.m. ET

Contact Form