SAP
Unleash the power of your business data

 

Organizations all over the world are looking for the best way to release their mission critical data across their business. But success won’t come from simply releasing this data. Success will only come when organizations utilize the data they have to its full advantage. 

 

On Wednesday, March 8, SAP will announce significant data innovations and collaborations. These will make it easier for businesses to access context-rich, mission critical data to shape their strategies for the future. Join us to hear directly from some of the world’s best-run companies and leading technology providers. Learn how they are unleashing their data with a new, interoperable architecture from SAP.

Featured speakers

Don’t miss this opportunity to be the first to hear about the latest SAP advancements – watch live demos, see new capabilities in action, and get a deep dive from customers on how they unleash the power of their business data across their data landscape.

Julia White

Chief Marketing and Solutions Officer and

Member of the Executive Board, SAP

Scott Russell

Member of the Executive Board,

Customer Success, SAP

Juergen Mueller

Chief Technology Officer and

Member of the Executive Board, SAP

 

 

Join us for this exclusive virtual event and the opportunity to ask questions in the live Q&A.

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET

Questions about this event? Contact Us

Contact Form