Results:

UI5 Web Components - The Latest Member of SAP’s UI Open Source Products

 

Register now for our upcoming webinar.

 

Join us on December 14th at 3:00 pm CET / 2:00 pm UTC / 9:00 am EDT for a webinar about the latest UI Open Source offering by SAP: UI5 Web Components. In this session, you will explore the UI5 Web Components, which are lightweight and easy to consume UI building blocks that allow you to build enterprise ready UIs with any technology of choice. They are also a carrier of Fiori design paradigm. 

 

The SAP Open Source Program Office is looking forward to hosting another open source webinar with two Product Owners and active contributors to this project, Ilhan Myumyun and Stanislava Baltova, who will also share their experience with open sourcing this project and discuss your questions.

 

In case of any questions or to cancel your registration, please contact ospo@sap.com.

Registration