Results:

Getting The Most from Your Support
Description:

In this session you will learn about the Support Resources that are available to you as an SAP Customer. 

 

The objective is to provide you with the information you need to successfully engage with our Support Organization. 

 

Shape Agenda 

 

Customer Interaction Center (CIC) Overview  

 

Introduction to the SAP ONE Support Launchpad  

 

User Management & Universal ID 

 

How to Download Software  

 

How to Request a License Key  

 

System Administration  

 

Self Service and Support Channels  

 

Contacting Product Experts 

 

Creating the 'Perfect Incident' 

 

Contact Us


Date:

September 08, 2021


Time:

14:30 - 15:30  EDT

20:30 - 21:30 CEST

19:30 - 20:30 BST

11:30 - 12:30  PDT

Registration