Results:

Incident Management

Description:

Incident Management info session will help to improve the quality of incidents being created and generally enhance your support experience with SAP. The aim is that you will all understand the SAP processes that you are expected to follow to get the best results from your SAP engagement.


Best practices for incident creation and enabling you to get the best out of your support from SAP.


Date:

September 15, 2021


Time:

10:30 - 11:30  IST

13:00 - 14:00 SGT

06:00 - 07:00 BST

07:00 - 08:00 CEST

01:00 - 02:00 EDT

Registration