Results:

Open Source – What’s in it for Students?

 

 

Register now for our upcoming webinar.

 

Join us on November 8th at 3:00 pm CEST/ 2:00 pm UTC/ 9:00 am EST for a webinar with Ulrike Fempel, SAP Open Source Office, about opportunities for students with open source projects at SAP and how SAP engages with open source.

 

Ulrike will talk about, how students can benefit from open source when diving into a first job opportunity with an open-source project or when making open source part of their thesis or research at SAP. Hear about how students collaborate with open source at SAP, what options there are and which are the ways to find a suitable working opportunity that combines open source and first work experience.

 

In case of any questions or to cancel your registration, please contact ospo@sap.com.

Registration